Coming January 1st.

Well, I made it kind of halfway through  that last 365 project before failing horribly.  I over did it a bit by giving myself 5 projects over the summer!  I wound up doing almost none of them!

This next year, I’ll be just doing this 365 project and anything else I end up doing will be considered PART of the 365.

So, coming January 1st you will be able to see more photos being made with possibly more forethought and effort being included.

 

Get

 

 

 

your

 

 

browsers

 

 

ready!

About Dave Wilson

I R Photog! Make Purdy Peectoors! Seriously though, I'm a photographer of many disciplines based in Edmonton, Alberta. I just love a great image, whether it's a penny on a sheet of ice or a $100,000 wedding ceremony or a puppy jumping for a frisbee.
This entry was posted in General Commentary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

