June 11th //\\// Day 163 //\\// Paul Simon

So, during my day job I often have to get online with Dell Gold Support. Today I had Paul Simon helping me out! I couldn’t resist a snap!

Later that day I went on a small photo walk with some folks and somehow got this interesting streak! Not sure how though.

But for actual photoness, while I did get some good shots with my real camera, I didn’t get much with my iPhone, which I am posting with right now.

20121024-021321.jpg

20121024-021359.jpg

20121024-021251.jpg

About Dave Wilson

I R Photog! Make Purdy Peectoors! Seriously though, I'm a photographer of many disciplines based in Edmonton, Alberta. I just love a great image, whether it's a penny on a sheet of ice or a $100,000 wedding ceremony or a puppy jumping for a frisbee.
This entry was posted in Experimental, Fail, iPhoneography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

