March 24th //\\// Day 84 //\\// Baby Hands

Today we did a session with a very adorable Addision.  I’m learning that while I love photographing people, I especially love photographing kids, and I’m not a big fan of photographing families.  I think I prefer the one on one interaction which is difficult with a large group or once you get more than 3 or 4 people.

Here’s a cute little hand for you to oooh and aahhh over.

Baby Hand

About Dave Wilson

I R Photog! Make Purdy Peectoors! Seriously though, I'm a photographer of many disciplines based in Edmonton, Alberta. I just love a great image, whether it's a penny on a sheet of ice or a $100,000 wedding ceremony or a puppy jumping for a frisbee.
This entry was posted in Experimental, Kids and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

