March 9th //\\// Day 69 //\\// Bunches of Stuff

Okay, late again!  Sorry.  Anyways, March 9th was my Dad’s birthday so everyone give a big shout out to him!!!  Happy Birthday Dad!  I have no idea how old he is so don’t even bother asking.  I’m gonna go with 60 something though, so he’s doing pretty good for an old fart!

Anyways, I had a relatively busy day today so you get o benefit from 4 photos today!  Okay, one is basically two angles of the same thing and the other is two angles of the same thing wearing different things.

There was a great sunset today as I drive out to the studio to do some shooting with the lovely Miriam andher purple hair!

Hope you like these.  I’m actually posting the sunset shots here and the Miriam shots over on my Second Sight Studio Facebook page so, if you want to see them, go to http://www.facebook.som/SecondSightStudio and have a look!  I’d also really apprciate if you’d click the like button while you’re there!

About Dave Wilson

I R Photog! Make Purdy Peectoors! Seriously though, I'm a photographer of many disciplines based in Edmonton, Alberta. I just love a great image, whether it's a penny on a sheet of ice or a $100,000 wedding ceremony or a puppy jumping for a frisbee.
This entry was posted in Skys and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

