January 23rd //\\// Day 23 //\\// Life

I mentioned my One Edmonton Summer idea a few days ago and how I wanted photos that showed a more eotional side to our city.   While I definitely will be looking for amazing photos of awesome, positive human interaction, images such as this one are also important.  I really hope to get this project working properly this year and that I’m fully able to manage it, possibly with some help from friends.  Again, if you’re interested in taking part, please let me know.

Street Dude by Edmonton Photographer Dave Wilson of Second Sight Studio

Street Dude

About Dave Wilson

I R Photog! Make Purdy Peectoors! Seriously though, I'm a photographer of many disciplines based in Edmonton, Alberta. I just love a great image, whether it's a penny on a sheet of ice or a $100,000 wedding ceremony or a puppy jumping for a frisbee.
This entry was posted in People, Street and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

