Coming January 1st /-/-/ Edmonton Photographer – Dave Wilson

Puppy says come play!!!

Well, I am taking most of December off from Photography with the exception of developing some plans for 2012. I have very little planned for actual shooting. It’s been quite a busy year and we’ve had some ups and downs. With 2012 we’re hoping to have way more ups, and as few downs as possible.

So with that in mind, I am taking this opportunity to make this my own personal blog. Originally this blog was intended for a 365 project. I ran into many obstacles that made doing the 365 at that time impractical and so dropped it. The 2012 year sees a few changes in effect that may make it easier for me to accomplish it this time around. Two of the biggest obstacles I had were 1) difficulty deviating from a daily routine in order to make shots and 2) having any interest at all in sitting my computer to do a blog entry when i felt I had nothing to post.

With 2012 I am now more flexible in my ability to deviate from a daily routine and therefore should have more experiences to post content on. I plan on having a very productive, very active 2012 full of adventure and new experiences! I hope you’ll follow along and encourage men along the way! Cheers!

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Space to seperate old posts from new.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

About Dave Wilson

I R Photog! Make Purdy Peectoors! Seriously though, I'm a photographer of many disciplines based in Edmonton, Alberta. I just love a great image, whether it's a penny on a sheet of ice or a $100,000 wedding ceremony or a puppy jumping for a frisbee.
This entry was posted in General Commentary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

